previous post: Use of Color
next post: Act I, Scene iv Concept Rendering


The 14th Annual THEA Awards took place on March 8, 2008.  They were produced by the Themed Entertainment Association at the Disneyland Hotel.

  • TEA President: Nick Farmer
  • TEA Executive Director: Gene Jeffers
  • TEA Manager, Special Events: Carole Mumford
  • Director: Charlie Otte, Velocity Productions
  • Video Production: Daren Ulmer, Mousetrappe
  • Producer: Drew Campbell, Blue Indigo Media
  • Producer: Steve Ryan, ShoConcepts, Inc.
  • Writer: David Green
  • Scenic: David Aion, G&G Design
  • Audio/Video: Tom Brighton, Electrosonic
  • Band: Milton and the Guys